Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Bell

5 rating

Great customer service

5 rating

Staff is always very friendly and did a perfect job on my haircut. Make sure you checkin online as the wait can be very long otherwise.

5 rating

I had one of the best hair cut experiences. I would highly recommend Geela!!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Emilio D. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great customer service"

5
Jeremy N. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Staff is always very friendly and did a perfect job on my haircut. Make sure you checkin online as t"

5
Frank L. | September 19, 2019 Google

"I had one of the best hair cut experiences. I would highly recommend Geela!!!"

5
Travis A. | June 19, 2019 Google

"They were awesome and I finally have a place to get my haircut in PA"

2
Michael L. | June 18, 2019 Google

"The people were nice at the beginning but during the hair cut did not do what you asked for."

1
Sunanda G. | June 7, 2019 Google

"We made and appt online, arrived at the approximate time, ended up waiting a little longer but it wa"

5
Julia W. | January 24, 2019 Google

"I love the Sport Clips Haircuts! The staff is very polite and friendly. I've never walked out disapp"

5
Rick W. | January 17, 2019 Facebook

"They have the best Stylists and The manager Cait is fantastic"

5
Michael B. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Love this place"

5
Alex C. | January 1, 2019 Google

"Been going here to get my hair cut by Teresa for months. She always does a fantastic job. Highly rec"